You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Faith in Steem

in #blog7 years ago

Steemit is really enabling people to see tangible rewards for their time and effort. Btw, saw Cisco networking student in your name that's awesome. Network Engineer here so if you ever want to discus networking hit me up, plan on doing some more security or network related posts soon! I sent a follow as well, look forward to hearing more!

Sort:  

Yes I am! In the next few days, I'm going to show how I've set up my homelab.

That's cool, what track are you doing now CCNA Route/Switch?

Yes. The degree I'm pursuing helps train us for the CCNA.

I don't yet have Cisco routers or switches for my homelab, but it's an eventual goal of mine to be able to practice and study on my own gear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76