You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10Best Cars (2017)

in #blog7 years ago

I gave you a 100% upvote. With this I am giving you a challenge to add more content so that others know more about each of these cars in order to see why you believe each of these should be considered in the Top Ten.

Click the Edit button on the Upvote row when you have done the research and have some extra content. Then update the post with this new information and let me know when you have done so.

I'd be very interested in knowing more about these vehicles.

Sort:  

Thank you my friend, you are ready and corrected with your recommendations.. :)

Excellent additions, just make sure to cite any sources that you used for the posting information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64216.73
ETH 2767.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64