I HAVE THE BEST JOB EVER! part 4 with a new record

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Hi fellow Steemians,

I did it! Today I brook my own record going downhill on skies, fully under control.
With a blistering 87 km/h on a foggy day as today makes me feel really good. I know it's not all about speed with the real pro skiers, but in my case however it is. Thanks to this beautiful country of Austria @theaustrianguy #ZellAmS)

And this is also why I have the best job ever. I get paid for bringing my students home safe and have all the fun I can have on ski's! YEAH BUDDY!

Tomorrow will be my last day here. Make it count!!
[//]:#(!steemitworldmap47.323465lat 12.797527longSkiingZellamseed3scr)

Sort:  

Enjoy your last day my friend! Hopefully with a new record again;)

Thanks, right now I'm writing my last update.

Omg that converts to 55mph!! Very fast on a pair of skis 😊

Thanks man! I'm pretty sure there are a lot more people who can do this, but I only have a week a year to work on my technique. Also getting older isn't helping me in getting faster.

You know it, lifes about enjoying the ride not about how fast we get there. Wishing you a great day out there tomorow @dboontje
Wishing blessings to you

Yes, yes it is. Just finished my final part about the austria trip. Now a 14 hour bustrip to The Netherlands. All the best to you too sir

Safe travels, and enjoy the glory of the ride home.. Namaste 😊

Whoa! Thats an incredible sight to see!

Yes it was, and that's on a cloudy day! Imagine this covered in sun! I feel blessed to go back in two weeks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66256.41
ETH 2643.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68