You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 01/29/18> is this an addiction? or is it just….

in #blog6 years ago

Hello @sultnpaper! Its such a pleasure to get to know you through @thesteemengine channel. :)

I can use all my fingers typing and this wasn't done over night. I used to do typing games like typing shark when I was a kid so I can type quickly.
Instead of playing games on the computer I do the typing test and games.

Typing can be learned. You will get by.

As far as addiction, anything in excess is bad as they all say, even if it's more productive to do so.

I over exert myself at times and I feel you. steemit can be a healthy and not so healthy addiction.

I wish you the best. :)Hope to see more of you and get to drop by your posts.

Sort:  

A pleasure to meet you as well. I post one daily dose a day , so I'm not hard to find. I haven't seen you around on thesteemengine, did you recently join? I will look forward to reading your posts as well. Thanks for dropping in and saying hello.

YOu're very welcome. I see I post once a day as well. :) THen I don't participate on the chat and never dropped by. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66186.23
ETH 3494.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17