Sort:  

so you deleted your first Very Long post- in which you blamed the white man for everything huh?

Just delete your post- so that my response will look like OVERKILL from a Highly Charges Racist?

or maybe you just didn't want to look like an uneducated idiot when you Blamed Americans for COLONIZING AFRICA & INDIA & Destroying the whole world?

BULLSHIT! Just can't integrate into your brain that JAPAN HAD 2 NUCLEAR BOMBs Dropped on it in 1945 & today has rebuilt their country.

Yet despite thousands of years BEFORE THE WHITE MAN showed up - AND ALL THE DECADES SINCE THE WHITE MAN & HIS COLONIES LEFT & ALL THE Never Ending Trillions upon Trillions Of Dollar in Aid- Blacks in Africa- Still Have nothing. Truth is Even When The White Man Builds a Civilization & hands it to the Blacks on a silver platter- it still goes to shit?

why? Beacuse Blacks are too low IQ to sustain a Civilization- let alone create one.

PLUS there is NO EPIDEMIC of White Men Raping babies In America- but there is an Epidemic of Blacks in Africa raping babies. How is it the White mans fault- that NIGGERS in AFRICA Rape BABIES Because they think it will cure them of Aids?

You don't know me & you don't know what I've contributed. My ass is not fat- which- you being a NIGGER & NIGGERS Love fat asses- might disappoint you.

You also do not have any idea how many fucking NIGGER WHORES- have tried to DUMP their Little NIGGER KIDS on me & my White ASS to watch- while they went out to go suck some nigger dick at the club. Which yes- has happened. Yet another why I hate Niggers. And One of the reasons why I stopped Renting apartments/ Homes to Niggers.

Not all blacks are Niggers- Just MOST.

How is it the White Man's Fault that Three Niggers in Africa tried to Saw off an Athletes legs with a DULL Chainsaw. And I repeat- when was the last time you heard about 3 white men trying to saw off another mans legs?

Also FUCKER- I am specifically mentioning AMERICA. AMERICA did not COLONIZE AFRICA or India.

Dumb fucking Nigger. You state you have no desire to live in a white mans land. I see your page says you're in West Point NG- is that a naval base in Louisiana? What's stopping you- Leave. get the fuck out my country asshole. Take some more niggers with you when you leave.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71329.64
ETH 3801.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50