Still going on

in #blog4 years ago

I thought steem was a religion, but it's not.

I thought I can pretend nothing happen and continue my journey on a parallel world, apparently it wouldn't happen.

I wanted to maintain both side absolutely unique, since I believe my work are valuable as unique content. Now, it's going to be never ever so unique before after the new fork.

I don't know who made that decision, but it seems like a revenge than a sound business decision.

I never pick this war, and I never wanted to pick sides. If you think I'm playing the victim game, yes you're right.

Can we not have anymore drama?


Source

Sort:  

I've been leaning somewhat in the same direction as you, creating unique content on both platforms, never copying/duplicating. I am a content creator, not a politician. That said, I may have to pull the plug here, if it gets any more sketchy...

Thank you for your support. Here's a !shop as token of appreciation.

Hi~ 金鱼佬!
@bossku has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 61 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

Please have faith in us. This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #communitycuration03

davidke20, thanks for your kindness to gift SHOP to 1 steemians, you have been received a 76.92% upvote from me~
@tipu curate

你那里天气如何?想来玩目前STEEM上最火爆的drugwars游戏吗?还在等待什么?赶快加入战斗吧!drugwars.io假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

你那里天气如何?新人吗?《steemit指南》拿一份吧,以免迷路; 另外一定要去 @team-cn 的新手村看看,超级热闹的大家庭。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01