Random thoughts #1

in #blog6 years ago

Well, I realized I should further improve my (writing) English skills before translating all the serious articles I write in Spanish. Right now I'm working to improve my redaction skills. I want to do it as serious and accurate as I can. So in the meantime I can share some random thoughts, easy to write and communicate, no fancy or complicated terms or anything like that. That I can do for sure. So here I go.

I wanted to share a tip before you fall in love:

You should keep in mind you are replaceable. We all are.

Your partner can and will replace you if they have to. Or if they decide to.

No matter how much they tell you "zomg I love you, there is no one like you, I want no one else, I only want you blah blah blah" that's BULLSHIT, they don't know what they're talking about.

14943195253106.jpg

This applies to everyone.

So, try to love in a wiser manner.

This universe can be hostile af, and you may get to a point where nobody gives a single flying f*ck about you. Being self sufficient is vital. This is something that may be obvious to most people, but if it is not obvious to you, then I hope you keep this advice in mind. It will help you be ready for some bullsht that may come in the future, or it may help you feel a little better and stronger in case you're experiencing bullsht right now.

Webp.net-resizeimage.png

This was just a random thought and an idea, a debatable one of course. I welcome different points of view. Thanks for reading.

I hope I share more ideas and thoughts in the future using Dtube.

Sort:  

gracias, me alegra que te haya gustado.

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

Congratulations @davidboh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65