I Was At The Gas Pump, Pumping Gas And A Guy Walks Up To Me

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

concept-2410182_960_720.png

I had my mom with me and we were to go grocery shopping, but I was getting low on gas, so I went to my usual gas station. I like to pay cash to get the cash discount.

After I paid I went to pump gas. Then I seen a car come in to get some gas on the other side of the pumps of me. The man walked up to me and wanted some help in buying gas.

I asked him a question, Do you believe in Jesus? He said that he did. I told him some words of Jesus, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me. From John 14:6.

The man agreed with me. I told him that the good news is that we don't have to go to hell, because of what Jesus did. We do have to accept Jesus and repent and do the will of the Father.

I told him that I was married one time and that I was even a virgin at the time, but after awhile she left me and we divorced. I told him after she left me I went into the world and did fornication and went to harlots. I also went into new age. I told him that Jesus took me out of that lifestyle.

I told him that believers in Jesus can cast out devils in Jesus name as written in Mark 16:17. I told him that we can even cast out devils from ourselves in Jesus name. He liked that.

I told him that we can bind evil spirits in Jesus name and that we can loose spirits of God in Jesus name. I mention the scripture with Jesus speaking, Verily I say unto you, Whatsoever ye shall bind on earth shall be bound in heaven: and whatsoever ye shall loose on earth shall be loosed in heaven. Matthew 18:18.

He was agreeing with what I was saying. I mentioned that we have to be clean in the fight. I asked him if he knows the Old Testament, about in Joshua when the man coveted the silver and gold and hid it buried under his tent as mentioned in Joshua chapter 7. He told me that he remembered that.

I told him that only when they dealt with that man and his family could Joshua and the army fight the enemy and win. I told him it is the same in the spiritual. I told him to be clean in the fight, we must repent.

Our sin is hidden buried deep inside us and when we repent of our particular sins, we become clean to fight in the spiritual.

Then I told him that before battling in the spiritual it would be good to knock out the communication lines between Satan and his agents here on earth. I told him it is a technique like in regular warfare to knock out the communication lines of the enemy, causing confusion in the camp of the enemy.

It could be like a prayer, Father in the name of Jesus, I loose the spirits of God to knock out the communication lines between Satan and all his agents on earth. Amen.

I told him about the church of Satan in San Francisco and in Los Angeles. I told him it is possible to bind particular evil spirits. I gave him an example of a prayer, Father in the name of Jesus, I bind the spirits of murder, lying and deceit in the churches of Satan in San Francisco and Los Angeles. Amen.

I also gave him an example of what spirits to loose. I gave an example of a prayer like, Father in the name of Jesus I loose the spirits of repentance and adoption in the churches of Satan in San Francisco and Los Angeles. Amen.

I told him that even the people in these churches need to be saved as some of them were born into it and some want to come out of it. I mentioned that even they can be saved. I mentioned a part of the scripture in Isaiah, And your covenant with death shall be disannulled, and your agreement with hell shall not stand; From Isaiah 28:18.

So I mentioned to him that whatever covenant that they made with Satan, can be broken in the name of Jesus. They will have to renounce the works of darkness, accept Jesus, repent and do the will of the Father.

I was talking to him so much that gas was overflowing and I spilt some gas. I told him I got so excited talking that I didn't pay attention to the gas. Well I thanked him for listening to me and I gave him a few bucks. He thanked me.

Then I went back to the window to get my change. My mom wanted to know what I was talking about to that guy. Then I told her as we were driving to go grocery shopping.

If you enjoyed this blog, please upvote and follow.
Thank you, David.
Image is from pixabay.com.

Sort:  

Thank you @david777111

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72