A Downward Day On Friday, What About Our Next Monday?

in #blog7 years ago

graph-41423_960_720.png

Well mostly I am thinking of the stock markets, but it also includes cryptos. I don't know if the stock market will just bounce up on Monday or go down further.

The Dow going down 665.75 points last Friday seems like a very significant downward motion. I mean one more quarter of a point and you had 666 beast number as mentioned in book of Revelation.

Even our Steem is pretty down from it's recent highs. Well we are much higher than around November 2017 though.

If this is the down turn of the stock markets, well I would have thought that it would have been done years ago.

Of course there is manipulation in the markets. I just found out that before a company could not buy it's own stock. It was considered, market manipulation. Man how the laws have changed.

Of course we have been seeing the laws change in favor of them of the NWO types.

Here in California they make it mandatory that all children have to get vaccinated or they can not go to school. How much mercury can you put into a little kid? I would rather that all kids have no amount of mercury put into them.

This all thanks to governor Brown. I have to make a note to myself to vote him out of there. I hope the next time I vote we still vote on paper.

I would hate to vote on a voting machine that is in the power of George Soros, directly or indirectly.

Those kids are our future. You mess up their brains with mercury who is going to run things? Them NWO order kids? They will do as their fathers taught them.

I am glad that Trump is president. I am glad that the FISA Memo was release. I mentioned in another blog that the FISA Memo exposes a lot of corrupt things.

Them that have been doing these corrupt things will have to go the military tribunals. Well that is what I think will happen to them.

I mean if our own judges are corrupt, then it would be better to have the military tribunals. It is pretty bad to have corrupt judges.

Well, lets see how the stock market will handle itself on Monday. Up? Down? Let's just see.

Sources 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

If you enjoyed this blog please upvote and follow.
Thank you, David.
Image is from pixabay.com.

Sort:  

Steem seems to be weak again.

Yes, I have been noticing that.

No worries, blockchain's gonna win in the long run ;)

market will just bounce up on Monday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49