Sort:  

I'm only willing to comment right now because they claim that they are going to put out a patch tonight (tonight in whatever location the author was in I suppose) that is going to increase our RCs by a factor of 10 which should greatly improve the situation. Right now I can only post 28 comments at full power if I want to drain all my power and not do anything else. If that was 280 things might be doable. If you haven't checked already that info can be found on steemd/@yourname.

Your RCs are based on your Sp so if you have liquid steem or sbd you may want to consider powering that up. When things calm down, then maybe you could delegate some and earn a little from it that way. I gave to canna-curate and I (under normal steemit conditions) get a pretty okay upvote from them and their trail on one post a day.

Thank you for the info, this is really rough on regular users. I don't see this attracting many new users lol.

I think things may be fixed (kind of) now. Before my comments were like 5% of my rc and now it is less than one.

The credits seem to be charging faster too.

Good to hear, I was finally able to post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63241.83
ETH 3086.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82