Hi Steemit! My name is Graham and I'm a motovlogger from Cape Town, South Africa.

in #blog8 years ago

Hi guys!

I'm new to this platform and excited to share my videos with you. I haven't been able to find much motorcycle related content on here so I'm hoping you will enjoy mine.

I usually post topic based videos and few general vlogs as well. I usually upload every Monday. I have a small subscriber base at the moment but if you enjoy my content please like, comment or subscribe. I like reading all the comments on my videos and reply to as many as possible.

Here is a few of my videos so far :)

Please let me know what you think.


Sort:  

Wow, looks great! How long have you been riding for?

Thank you :) Been riding "Big bikes" for about a year now but I started on a scooter about 5 years ago.

Yo Graham - could you help me push 'African awareness' - my recent post is here --> https://steemit.com/africa/@gord0b/likeafrica-african-or-africant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69