Darkflame update Dec 6 2018

in #blog5 years ago

Where does the time go?

I have had such a busy day and I got most of the things done that I set out to accomplish. There are a few things remaining that will have to be done tomorrow, and I'm sure I will find a few more things to add as well. Making a list and checking it twice is one of the best ways to be productive with your week.

I have to wait for my new ID with my new address in order to finish some of the things I started today, but there is still time. I should work on the list of things that I would like to accomplish next well they're still fresh in my mind. Making lists is a great way to stay organized.

Tomorrow you can look forward to another episode of the bit, and I will cover topics ranging from steemit to zcash, steemmonsters to darkpylon games in development, and more!

crystalline-output-300x240.jpg

Delegate 3 STEEM POWER

to @Darkflame by clicking this box.

By doing so not only will you support @Darkflame but you will also share in the curation rewards and receive payouts automatically.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82