Quick Update about why there has been no new content recently.

in #blog7 years ago

I am sorry for not having had any new content out in the past 2 weeks.
I timed my start to steemit really badly as my midterms had just begun after my last post.

that, however, is done tomorrow (Monday), that means I should be able to have 2-3 posts up a week (i might do more but I do want to provide quality).

I thank all of you for following me and I will pay you back in any way I can.

if you want me to write about anything specific please let me know in the comments. I do talk about crypto mainly but I can write about almost anything that would be interesting to know more about.

Sort:  

Take your time, Steemit ain't going anywhere bud.

thank you so much for your comment :)

It was my pleasure really, and thanks for giving us a heads up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83