THE 100 (A HUNDRED FOLLOWERS)

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Thank you everyone for helping me achieve this milestone. It has been an exciting month here on steemit and I have a learnt a lot about this community which is very great.

I like the way people put in efforts to their post, creativity, commitment to help build and grow steemit community.

I have met great minds and people from different parts of the world and learnt about various things and stuff here.
Steemit is very informative and fun as well.

It encourages originality in contents, and posts write up.

So once again thank you all for 100 followers.

You guys are the bestest lol ...

Up next 200 followers, then 300, 400 and on and on and on.

So follow me and I would definitely follow back.

ride with me for a fun and adventurous time

giphy-downsized-large.gif

"so up in now! don't miss the fun ride"

U P V O T E - F O L L O W - RESTEEM

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @dante31 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dante31 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

welcome to the community, Dante31!! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunpoom

thanks, I just followed you

AWESOME!

Welcome to Steemit @dante31, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

thank you so much... would look into that

Congratz bro! Welcome to steemit. @dante31

thanks boss

excellent brother

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Followed back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43