It's OKAY! Pedicures as a man

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

I used to be one of them, judging and glaring seeing a man getting a pedicure. "What the!??...a man getting his feet done...outrageous! What a weirdo!".

Fast forward to present day...I friggin love getting a pedicure! Its a great way to kick back relax and spend some time with the wife and catch up. It gives me 30mins of being able to put my feet up..literally.

As I write this, I have just gotten another one done and the glares I have received has been insane. My purpose of this is short speil is to say IT'S OKAY!! To get a pedicure as a man, it's just another way to relax!

Not to mention my feet feel great after haha

Sort:  

welcome to steemit mate. Great first post. You got a picture of this pedicure? :)

Haha I don't want to gross everyone out with my manky feet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57