My entrepreneurship : I want my brand to become work opportunities for other people

in #blog6 years ago

dannodaniel10.jpg

Photo by me, Taken w/ a Fuji Finepix Hs35

Hi Steemit, today I want to talk to you about something that makes me very happy and it is my entrepreneurship initiative.
Since 5 years ago I dedicated myself to the craft of sewing and design of menswear, it is something that I am passionate about and I would like to share as I emerged and what is my goal.

Since I was little I was always influenced by the world of sewing, always seeing my grandmother and my father doing it. I always knew that I wanted to create something in the fashion world and I wanted to convert a proposal for people. 5 years ago I created my initiative to start. It is a brand of menswear totally designed by me. It is very important since the brand works from the exclusive to the client. I always wanted to show something cool, fun and fashionable.

It's called dannobydanno and it's something I want to keep growing as well as my desire to continue creating and designing.
I live in Venezuela and currently keeping the idea alive has been a bit complicated because of the economic situation the country is going through but I do not want to give up and I will fight to the end.

DSCF5328bcn.jpg

The road has been short but very hard. I want my brand to become work opportunities for other people and thus somehow give back, Custo Barcelona started its empire selling house to house and Apple started in a garage, nobody said it would be easy.
I keep working on this idea because I believe in it and if you want to support me I invite you to follow me on all social networks, user dannobydanno. I just want to tell you that if you are there reading this, never give up what you dream and what you believe.

Sort:  

Thanks for the reblog friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88