@Danielownsall blog: Working a job for free and building my resume.

in #blog5 years ago

Yep I did it. Gave into the woring class. Currently trying to break down dishes and getting my hands dirty at a restaraunt for free as crazy as that sounds to get a reference on my current resume. As some of you may know I've been out of a job for a few years and am currently hustling hard just to earn ends meat. Knowing what I do know now I would have just held a job the whole time instead of falling through the cracks but hey atleast I am on my way now.

The way I see it this is only temporary and once I get a job I know the money will be pouring through. Wish LTC would make a comback maybe I'll get back into some crypto when I get the spare funds. Might try throwing some $$$ into XRP since I've been reading some good things about that. Anyways in the next couple months I'll be able to update my wifi in my new place and get up to speed on my current goals. APPT, CAR, SAVINGS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17