Chocolate Day at home!

in #blog6 years ago

Spending time with the family is something that I love, but enjoying the things you do as a hobby is much better. As many of you already know they are fond of chocolate and in free time I try new flavors and combinations with chocolates that have different concentrations of cocoa. And after doing these delicacies I give to prove to my family who empirically evaluate the final result. For this time I wanted to make some delicious chocolates with several fillings, if you want to know more I invite you to continue reading.

To start, you have to melt the chocolate and then do the tempering process that will give qualities of brightness, texture and others. Then it was time to decide what to really do. I decided to take part in filled chocolates and another in savorized bars that they love at home. In the case of these last ones I made flavoring is with several products, orange, coffee etc. Using a chocolate made under the bean-to-bar philosophy of origin El Pilar Venezuela. I recognize that the Venezuelan cocoas are the best, although the farms that produce good cocoa already have all their production sold and it is difficult to access products of certified quality.

Once tempered in the stone, we began to empty and mold our chocolate bars.

And then I have to make the chocolates, with rich fillings, certainly in words I can not explain how rich they are. The issue is that my wife and son are looking forward to the time to taste the delicious chocolates, and for me it is very pleasant to see them enjoy these sweet creations.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dlozada_3 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78