DEAR STEEMIANS, A Cry For Help! What Could I Have Done Or Not Done To Deserve This!! I Say NO To Stunted Growth!!!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

What could have happened to my reputation?

Could it be that I was flagged?

But the hell NO, there's no report of flauting any rule, or being flagged. But why is my reputation not increasing? What could have stopped it from growing? I can't stand the trauma of stunted growth, not here on steemit, not in any area of life.

Or is there anything I'm not doing right?

IMG_20180201_194320.jpg
source

I could vividly remember how rapid my growth was when i first joined steemit and got my account approved on the late hours of September, as I watched my reputation jumped from 25 to 40 in few weeks got me excited and optimistic as I was doing fine until around December, when I had a little break due to the fact that my phone got damaged and I had to get a new one. I resumed on January and noticed that my reputation is stucked on 42 and still is.
IMG_20180202_075108.jpg
This is a screenshot with my Phone

I therefore call on my fellow steemians to come to my rescue and get me out of this psychological trauma, it really Sucks.

What am I expected to do? As I am very Open to Suggestions

IMG_20180201_194245.jpg
source

My Reputation Must Rise Again And Stay Rising

Thanks

Sort:  

Okay bro @danield ,you need to know that the more you post ,the faster your reputation increases. If you post like at least 3-4 times daily, you will see your rep increase. Also, the more upvotes you get on your posts especially from whales increases your reputation. So get to research on how to increase your reputation and keep adding value consistently, it will take care of itself. Cheers

Thanks so much @thelovejunkie, you're much appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51