You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's How to Buy a House with Cryptocurrency

in #blog7 years ago

I actually made quite a fortune during the crypto boom, but I refused to sell. I watched the money go downhill continously till this moment when opening my wallets get me depressed.

I wasn't foolish. I hate to think that I was. I just have faith in crypto, and I hope the dry bone rises again.

Sort:  

Have faith and keep track of your daily gains in a spreadsheet. Color code your portfolio all-time highs in green. Usually the market will dip when you have personally reach ath. It's good to take out 20% for yourself at that time for safekeeping or paying off high interest debt.

That's an interesting way to go about things. Not a bad idea if I do say so myself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60565.41
ETH 2347.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47