You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Year And A Half To Go Seven Days

in #blog5 years ago

They’ll be here, it’s early and I think they’re still waiting for the coffee to brew, I have no doubts they’ll stop by and hook me up with my new equipment. 👍🏿

Did you say two posts a day?? No way! I don’t think I could do that, I spend way too much time on them.

Today’s forecast: hot, ugly, uncomfortable and undesired air you can taste. How’s that for a description. 😉

Thanks for stopping by, @cicisaja. Thanks for supporting my 7 day streak!

Sort:  

Well.. it should be there right after you post it 😉 but I hope they'll show up soon😊

I'm living close to equator line though not right on it like "kalimantan" but I understand the weather 😂😂😂 I've been living with such weather for 44 years, and it won't change no matter how much I critised it 😅 I can't change the weather.

Why not 2 post a day? You are not running for curie vote so you have to create at least 1k words😯 create a post with single picture and 300 words... make a serial posts from 1 post you used to create 😂😂😂 you need some strategy to win a badge! I failed to get the daily author badge even I tried it 4 times to post 4 post within a day.. I'm looking forward to try it again.

Wish you all the best ... enjoy your day and the weather too.

Ok, I already knew you were a sweetheart but what’s this?! You’re tech savvy, too?

just when you think you know someone.....

Ya’all are most likely accustom to this weather—more power to you and God bless you guys. I, however, am having a hard time acclimating from the air conditioned side of the window!

I'm trying to throw a provocation 😁 what do I know about tech😆 i just think about another strategy.

And you will survive too! You did it when "blend with other" thing few weeks ago. So.. you will succeed on aclimating too. 😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70