I've been busy

in #blog6 years ago

Hey guys, I hope your all doing good, I haven't been able to post lately due to school, dance recital and working to earn money for a trip to New York this summer.55604489.jpgf37462f59390247df5c3fe3e09e7120e.jpg
Even though I haven't been able to write as many posts as I would have liked or even been able to look at other peoples posts, I did happen upon this gem Steem Monsters which looks awesome, I can't wait to see how it turns out. Unfortunately, due to lack of steem power, I haven't been able to buy a starter set, the good news is the game isn't coming out until around December, so I have plenty of time to put out quality content. More posts coming from

Joaxquin Ruiz

Sort:  

Congratulations @dancerunknown! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61