๐Ÿ™MY LIST OF GOALS FOR THE END OF THIS YEAR (2017)๐Ÿ™‹

in #blog โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Good morning, good night or good day to all Steemians!How are you today?

IMG_6054.JPG

Today is Monday - beginning of the new week, this week will give a start to a new month, so I've decided to share with you my goals I want to achieve till the end of the year 2017. Most people do that in January, but we are not most people hahha

Making a post and sharing it publicly as I believe will put me under a some pressure to reach them and feel responsible for what I will write below.

So here comes ๐Ÿ‘ป

My personal goals for 2017:

  • Learn Swedish - I must learn Swedish language fast and effectively.I expect myself learning 3000 words and speak by the end of the year,I've already found a nice app to do that๐Ÿ˜Š

  • Eat healthy - more vegetables, less meat.

IMG_5858.JPG

*Exercise at least 5 days a week๐Ÿ… - trendmill at least 3 days a week๐Ÿƒโ€โ™€๏ธ, the rest is weights๐Ÿ‹๏ธโ€โ™€๏ธ, elliptical and badminton ๐Ÿธ playing outside.

  • Lose weight and get fit - I expect myself to lose everything I don't need and gain something I don't have hahaa Be stronger and healthier, be the best version of myself!๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ™‹

IMG_1642.JPG

  • No sugar, no bread - no toasts ๐Ÿžin the morning,no muffins from Starbucks, no pies,no cakes๐Ÿฐ, no Coke ๐Ÿ‘†no grapes๐Ÿ‡ - no food that contains sugar, nothing too delicious๐Ÿ˜ฉ

  • Try to be on a vegan diet for a month ๐Ÿฅ’๐Ÿฅ•๐ŸŒฝ๐Ÿฅ‘๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ… - I've never tried vegan diet so maybe it's time to go for it๐Ÿ‘

IMG_9961.JPG

  • Learn how to play a guitar and write my own song - always wanted to play a guitar ๐ŸŽธ, it's especially cool to do that when sitting next to the fire ๐Ÿ”ฅ together with friends and family in the summer evenings.

  • Save up money ๐Ÿ’ฐ - try saving up as much as I can, quit buying stuff I don't really need.

  • Travel to at least three places in China I haven't been yet - China is big and I have hardly been to any of the beautiful places here, given that we might live China soon would be cool to see more places before we go: Guilin, Beijing and Hong Kong are places I would like to visit. ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ณ

IMG_7179.JPG

  • Train my dog ๐Ÿถ- my dog knows some stuff already,but I want to teach her more.Maybe something like bring me your leash or bring me my shoes hahaha

IMG_9920.JPG

  • Be more positive and worry less๐Ÿ’† (change my attitude and the way I look at the situation)

IMG_1804.JPG

  • Make a photo album - print out all the pictures we have made together with my hubby over 5 years together and put it in the album๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ’ป๐Ÿคณ

  • Make a revision in my wardrobe - get rid of everything I don't wear and keep clothes I will wear for sure and that fits me well.๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ’ƒ

  • Talk to my parents on the phone at least twice a week ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ง

IMG_9629.JPG

  • Apprectiate small things and be more happy with what I have ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

  • Collect and sell all the things I will not use anymore and that we won't take with us from China๐Ÿ‘

  • Go to Shanghai and stay there 2 days and 2 nights at least - I've been to Shanghai,but never for too long.I would like to go and see what I haven't seen there,Shanghai is beautiful and there are so many things yet to explore for me๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Ž

IMG_7346.JPG

I will write what I've achieved every once in a while and share it with you guysโ˜บ๏ธ

What about you?What are your personal goals for this year?

Sort: ย 

God that is a LOT of goals. I would probably start with 3 at first. Good luck!

Hahhaha everyone tells me that๐Ÿ™ˆI will do them step by step๐Ÿ˜Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

Eat nothing delicious? What are you going to do when the holidays come around????? :P I wish you luck, though!

Motivation.png

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I think cheat days is an inevitable part of any diet, and on holidays it is a given, hope no one will judge me though hahaha

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

That's a big list of goals for such a short time. I think focussing on 5 goals would be fun and easy because it won't take too much effort and will certainly be accomplished.

But in any case all the best for reaching your goals!

Some are easy to achieve,some are harder.I will try my best to accomplish all of them and have fun during the process heheh thank you for your words๐Ÿ˜Š

I love Shanghai as well!!

Shanghai is a cool place!Impossible not to love it heheeh

What do you like about Shanghai ? You can give me some reasons?

Shanghai is an old city with rich history and beautiful architecture,I love everything about it!It's a sleepless city,food is great,lots of opportunities.

hey keep going :D

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š

This post has received a Bellyrub and 1.55 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @dandesign86. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

This post has received a 3.32 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @dandesign86.

Woo that most of the goals somehow relates mine too hehe! Wonderful pictures with amazing resolution. All the best :)

Hahahaha thanks!

This post has received a 11.45 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @damira. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

It wont be easy, but you will make it, if you decided so:-)) Have fun!:-)

Thank you for believing in me๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55