Just gave tickets to the cinema to RANDOM girl! Her reaction made me so happy!

in #blog7 years ago

 Hi Steemits, hello my followers. In my life everyone gives me feeling of happiness, so I think that I should have to give something from myself too. Maybe it`s kinda weird but I wanted to make happy someone I don't even know, so I took my tickets to the cinema and go outside to give it to a random person. I met her in the shop. I was a little stressed and embarrassed, but her smile makes me warm. Just look:
 

It was something like this:

- Hello, do you have boyfriend?

- (a bit stressed) No, I don`t. Why are yoo asking?

- Ohh, so you have to invite your friend to the cinema, becaouse I have two tickets for you (I gave them to het)

- (reaction from picture) You`re so kind! Thaank you!

- You`re welcome (I smiled to her).

- Can we hug?

(We`re hugging)

- Have a good show!

(I just go away, but she stopped me)

- Can you give me your phone number? Maybe we`ll go toghether, if you want.

- Sure thing


And I think I have a new friend ;)

And tickets picture:

Sort:  

I'd like someone to give it to me ....

This is very nice. It’s interesting that the girl stopped you and offered to go together. She seems to like you. If you ever need movie tickets in the future, I can recommend tickets center phone number for quick communication with the ticket center, where you can buy absolutely any ticket you need. They can also answer all your additional questions if you suddenly have any problems.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48