Ship number 2 ⛵

in #blog7 years ago

On this my pictures do not end 😇

Ahead there are many new ☝️

Ship number 2 ⛵

Thank you all for voting! Each of your voices is very important to me! I dedicated my life to painting and a little travel. Thank you all for your support! Sincerely, Kristina!    

Sort:  

Beautiful artwork...a brief story about your painting I think will make your post stand out from the rest.

I do not like to give names to the pictures. I do not have enough imagination for this. My fantasy is to go to the picture. You can not write much here. I like drawing a ship. It is lonely surrounded by birds.
Many thanks!

Point taken...keep up the good work :)

@daio What a lovely painting you got here. Your picture and the portrait are very nice. I love the colour you use and the concept, ships, birds and water, in cool environment. Your extremely beautiful and your are doing a beautiful work of art. I can confidently say that painting lives in you. Good job.

Stunning art, really beautiful, you got some awesome drawing skills :) thanks for sharing #keepsteemin

All the same knowingly I studied in an art school for 6 years. These years have benefited me. Many thanks!

Talented. So do u sell that?

Yes. I hope soon this picture will find its new home. Many thanks!

You've captured a real moodiness in this painting @daio ah and the sea - always the romance of the sea.

Yes, one of their romantic places is the sea. I myself am a romantic person, so my imagination is enough for such pictures.

Wow wonderful painting Kristina!! Beautiful colour combination..!!

Here especially with flowers you will not clear up. The sky is blue, the sea is blue :) Just a bit gloomy.
Many thanks!

@diao it's really awesome!!

Thank you very much, friend!I really like to paint the ship, if you noticed this is the second. I cook more. ( thank you again)

So cool! Really nice painting, good job :)

I also like my picture. I painted it and put my soul into it. I so I paint all the pictures. Then get it, and make fewer mistakes. I already have a new job, a new ship. It's summer now, so I paint the sea, ships.
Thank you very much friend!

Perfect theme you got going, good luck with your future work, I'll follow you on the journey!

amazing Beautiful work <3

beautiful , I love it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60