Portrait of Angelina Jolie

in #blog7 years ago

Portrait of Angelina Jolie

Thank you all for voting! Each of your voices is very important to me! I dedicated my life to painting and a little travel. Thank you all for your support! Sincerely, Kristina!  

Sort:  

Fantastic work @daio, your art is amazing : )

thank you!

very beautiful draw !!

I think this is Lara Croft.

Lovely , Angelina jolie in Lara Croft tom raider: the cradle of life (2003 )

Well this looks pretty awesome, well done !

found the pic ;)

Thank you!

Very nicely done again. Incredible details in the eyes.

thank you!

Beautiful Portrait @daio, already resteem, upvote n follow you my friend, thank for sharing.


Have a nice day my friends.

@syahhiran.

Well done post thanks for sharing

Thank you!

Love it.
Great work Kris

thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59