Portrait of a lady in a hat 👩‍🌾

in #blog7 years ago

Portrait of a lady in a hat 👩‍🌾

Beauty will save the world :)

I'm cooking another lady. I LIKE TO DRAW A BEAUTIFUL WOMAN.

Thank you all for voting! Each of your voices is very important to me! I dedicated my life to painting and a little travel. Thank you all for your support! Sincerely, Kristina!      

Sort:  

Amazing strokes ! @daio: Great work of art.

thank you!

Did you actually??? Its gorgeous!
Steem sign.PNG

Actually I :) thanks!

and I love!

Very beautiful draw !!

thank you very much friend!

Her eyes seems keep looking somenthing on the horizon

Good you have a fantasy :)
It's possible :)

You have quite a talent. And that's quite a hat!

Thank you! I'd like a hat like that.

I really like the line in the drawing! Hope you like the lines of my wood work:

https://steemit.com/photography/@woood/backpack-of-wood-post-nr-1

many thanks!
I will now check your work!

Very nice, Will be looking forward to your posts.

Up-voted :-)

RightWithin

Beautiful, I really liked <3 I invite you to see my blog, I also share my drawings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42