Portrait. boy

in #blog7 years ago

Hello!

Dear Friends of Steem

I painted a portrait of a boy. He's a little sad.

Thank you all for voting! Each of your voices is very important to me! I dedicated my life to painting and a little travel. Thank you all for your support! Sincerely, Kristina!      

Sort:  

Someone give that boy a cookie!

not easy to draw to get one picture, nice to meet you.
Please follow me @patricksanlin and upvote. Thanks

Thank you . Mutually

It looks Great

Thanks .

Fantastic

Many thanks .

You're so talented!

Thank you )

why u draw it sad :(

I painted it as it is :)

nice! i love the shading and details in the eyes. Very nice job!

Many thanks! I'm glad you like it!

you have captured the emotions so well in this portrait.

Thanks for seeing this. I am pleased. I tried to

This speaks so many different emotions to me! Really love this artwork! Best of all!

Thank you! Glad you like it

beautiful work particularly the eyes... magic!

thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39