Oil painting

in #blog7 years ago

I drew a lady on canvas

oil

Thank you all for voting! Each of your voices is very important to me! I dedicated my life to painting and a little travel. Thank you all for your support! Sincerely, Kristina!   

Sort:  

Amazing drawing dear! You are so talented!
Just loved it!
Cheers
@progressivechef

Great painting. Even the photos of the painting are quite artsy!

thank you!

This looks amazing @daio!

upvoted...
you are doing great job..

Many thanks!

Upvoted and good luck :)

thank you!

Not easy to created this. Great job.
Thanks for shared it.

agree! But I hope it was worth it. I like to paint oil paintings.

Great painting, keep do it and post on steemit you'll get a good benefit.

With pleasure!
Thank you!

Very nice and but more you nicely coloured your imagination through brush..keep colouring and motivates us.

thank you!

Thanks to you to for sharing your talent..keep doing that..i am inspiring from you.

So nice of you.lots of good wishes...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69