Portrait of a girl

in #blog7 years ago

Portrait of a girl

Thank you all for voting! Each of your voices is very important to me! I dedicated my life to painting and a little travel. Thank you all for your support! Sincerely, Kristina! 

Sort:  

Good morning @daio

This is a realy good drawing 😃

I invited my sister to join steemit too. She's also an artist and I hope she'll share some of her work with us soon 😊

Greetings from
Djangos story @juicypop

thank you!

You are very talented @daio your work is splendid 10/10

Nice portrait ;-) No one ever did a portrait of me, Steemitri the mannequin :-(

Amazing skills!! Keep it up

wow amazing, i hope have skill like that @daio

thx

then start working on it, anything is possible :D

Mindblowing work. I wish i could do 1/2

many thanks!

wonderful. I like the original image for comparison, shows off your talent even more

many thanks! Glad you like it

beautiful portrait of a beautiful girl!

thank you!

You are very talented 👌

You amaze me every day Kristina. We have a drawing contest over with @tonyr, you should give it a try this week. I am judging this week's contest.

many thanks! Glad to surprise you every day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52