Rather Random Ramblings Episode 3 - Its a privilege to be here

in #blog7 years ago



How are you all doing today beautiful people? 

Blessings and light to you all 


In the midst of a busy day I wanted to connect with anyone who reads this post just to........ 

thank you


And also thank each and every single person that is a part of this amazing community that is Steemit.

I am eating my pre-workout porridge as I squeeze out the time to write this.

Being on Steemit has given me a rejuvenation of sorts. I mean, I wasn't flagging by any stretch of the imagination.

But since I've discovered this platform it really has given me a new impetus.

There is a distinct level of pleasure to be felt in reading all manner of posts. So far I have read some awesome fiction by @churchboy and I applaud him for that - this was a piece of his which really captivated me.

And I assume everyone here is somewhat interested in the Crypto world so this piece by @adsactly with a little history on the origins of our beloved Bitcoin felt very relevant especially for newbies to the crypto world.

I've been delving into everything from poetry to breathtaking artwork and I am so impressed by what I have found.

The world really is filled with talented people and its incredible that everyone is here under one roof.

I have long wanted to be part of something where we are only identified by our creative juices.

By our contributions.

By our energy.

No corporations here. None of society's stigma and prejudice.

Just a community spirit and the freedom to share.

That right there is a heavenly notion.


Enjoy your Saturday wherever you are (I am in the UK by the way)

I am entertaining clients tonight and I will be thinking of you all.

Big Love ❤️


authored by @daddy-0h 

rather random ramblings Ep 3

Nov 2017



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52