Squinting To See You! What Did You Bring Me? - #DogsOfSteemit #DailyPetPhotography

in #blog6 years ago

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/d00k13-squinting-to-see-you-what-did-you-bring-me-dogsofsteemit-dailypetphotography-xyvudikg-1547766730820.jpg

Hey Bud, sorry I got nothing for you.

woof
Ohh you got food bags!
What did you catch in there?
What did you bring me?
woof

Come On, let me in the car. I said nothing for you!

woof
You means me.
You means me!
What you got for Me!
woof

Ok, in your seat. Good Boy

woof
OK!
I’m a Good Boy!
I can’t smell it, you sure there’s something in there for me?
woof

Driving Out Of The Parking Lot

What’s up Bud? Why you still staring at me?

woof
I smell meat!
Where’s my treat?
I’m on my seat!?!?
woof

Nothing for you, those are for Chelsea’s dinner tomorrow not for you. We can get you a treat at home.

woof
I get a human food treat at home?
Deal! Your a Good Boy!
woof

Good Boy!

woof
I just said that!
woof

Check Out The #DogsOfSteemit Contest By @SuperNovaStaffy

Animal Lover? Check Out @dPet #DailyPetPhotography

dPet

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

46903C31-E7B4-48EB-9602-FAB49290FE62.gif

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

What a cool dog you got there. Wish I could have a dog...🐕.

Posted using Partiko Android

Because I run a business in my home. Not all people like pets such as cats or dogs, so purchasing a pet would jeopardize this situation. I've tried it in the past, and the outcome was not so great. Someday I wish to have a dog or cat.

Ahh yea that can complicate things! I highly suggest a dog over a kitty if your looking for companionship that can expand within your life, not a cat person myself 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

cool conversation with Jerry.. by the way what did you give him as a treat at dinner time?

Thank you, trying to be imaginative 😅

He gets plate licks every meal, I know bad habit but he loves it so much! Then we have a bad of Science Diet Large Breed Oral Care kibble we have been giving as a treat which he loves! Usually he will get 1 with completion of his tricks along with the few I typically have in my pocket on the walk.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello @d00k13!

Congratulations! Thanks for using the #dogsofsteemit hashtag! This post has been chosen as one of the winners for Episode 54 of the #dogsofsteemit challenge.

Can't wait to see more dog photos from you!

Thanks bro much appreciated!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko Partner! You have received a 100% upvote as benefit. Together, let’s change the world!

Always appreciated 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello @d00k13, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Awesome 😎 I’ll have to check you out 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58522.52
ETH 2540.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50