You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "DTube is Too Slow & Too Difficult To Use" - My Response To Some Criticisms that Have Come Across My Page

in #blog7 years ago

I believe because the dtube upload uses torrent you’re not able to do it on iPhone or iPad, I’m not sure about android I believe it should be possible but you might have to root your phone to allow access to the process required for torrent uploads.

Sort:  

Ahhhhh. That's why. Yeah the CTO of DTube commented on one of my videos that he can get it to work on android, but iOS is being a pain.

wow CTO of Dtube? dang bro looks like they dragging you up!

Bro, I owe it all to them man. I'm living my dream right now because of @dtube. Time to level up to insanity mode!

#onelovedtube

Check out my latest post @phototutorials !!! I give you a massive shoutout :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60270.61
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43