Today is my BIRTHDAY !! :D :D

in #blog7 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Today is a very special day for me and for all those who like me. Today is my birthday! For me, anniversary is the day we give priority to affection and respect instead of worrying about our problems. Today I have received many messages of friendship and phone calls from several friends and family.

But the person who can make this day more special is just one. My girlfriend! She's so beautiful and so sweet. I'm excited to talk about her because she's everything I ever wanted in a woman. Live life with her is want to conquer the world and not be afraid of it.

So she surprised me with two gifts today. A shirt I loved, rock and roll style, and a love letter that only she could write.

26176096_1543998652303631_1071992685_n.jpg

I'm really happy with the beginning of this day and I wanted to share this with you!


Olá!

Hoje é um dia muito especial para mim e para todos aqueles que gostam de mim. Hoje é o meu aniversário! Para mim, o dia de aniversário é o dia em que damos prioridade ao afecto e ao respeito em vez de andarmos preocupados com os nossos problemas. Hoje já recebi imensas mensagens de amizade e telefonemas de vários amigos e familiares.

Mas a pessoa que pode tornar este dia mais especial é só uma. A minha namorada! Ela é tão bonita e tão doce. Emociono-me ao falar sobre ela porque ela é tudo o que sempre quis numa mulher. Viver a vida ao lado dela é querer conquistar o mundo e não ter medo disso.

Então, ela hoje já me surpreendeu com duas prendas. Uma camisa que adorei, ao estilo rock and roll, e uma carta de amor que só ela poderia escrever.

26176096_1543998652303631_1071992685_n.jpg

Estou mesmo feliz com o início deste dia e queria partilhar isso convosco!

Sort:  

#life
TB Joshua : You are responsible for what you give your attention to.

So true! :D Thank you for the comment! :D

Happy birthday

Thank you, @djo! :D

Feliz Aniversário! :D

Obrigada! :D

Happy birthday!!! :D

Happy birthday mate :)

Happy birthday!!

Happy Birthday Fred and welcome to Steemit. I hope you find much success here.

Thank you, @gregory-f! :D I'm very excited!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45