Is their Any Hope to Mine Electroneum?

in #blog6 years ago

In the past few weeks. Ending 2017 and starting up 2018. I wasn't been able to mine electroneum due to going back to my home place in our province. After the second week of January I went back to Manila to find again a job. Then I suddenly rush to my laptop and put it on. Starting my basic electroneum pool miner. I noticed that it did'nt adding up total shares even if I laid it for a couple of hours. Then i typed the asiapool.electroneum.com/# it is not the right site to regulate my pool mining.

Is there any hope to mine electroneum? Can anyone give me an idea or any pool miner to mine having a simple platform and easy to understand? Thank you so much in advance.

Sort:  

On the Nanopool site there are miner setups to use. That’s what I used and they work. :)

@cydel you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Congratulations @cydel! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56