How do you Cope your Stress?

in #blog7 years ago (edited)


SOURCE

It’s hard for us to be successful that we want to. It is so depressing if we fail again and again and asking if we can’t make to achieve our dreams. From this article, I will emphasize my experiences and give you comfort to your stress.

Back when I was in the shadow of sadness. The quote below in the picture symbolizes my emotion. I poured all my stress into making quotes and it relieves my anxiety to spread my thoughts to the community.


SOURCE

This is my way, before, I cope my loneliness without the help of alcohol or any advice. This is the time when realization strikes me. To take patiently in every wish we make.

FIRST OF ALL, the one that stands beside me is God. He always gives me hope every time I need comfort. It comes with the saying “sacrifice before glory”. Even I always backsliding, God gives me a chance to never give up on my plans.

SECOND, that dream, that awesome dream, I’m hoping it will come true. Part of my life, other dreams happened. It may be early or too long to happen. Just hope for that dream and be positive with that dream. Maybe soon or earlier, you may say it is déjà vu and after this blog, this will be my time capsule to blog again if this will happen.

THIRD IS MY FAMILY. I will never fall apart from those trials and problems that I take. Just keep in mind all the hardship that your mother and father took place when you are in their care. I will always be inspired and make me cry of this thing. However, it makes me realize to be strong. Because life is not fair, get used to it. If you thought in your college life that all your plans will be going to step by step, you are wrong. Our teacher didn’t teach us to survive in the new world we are facing.


SOURCE

If you are now working, thank God always. For others, are hard finding jobs and to accommodate their needs. Maybe others are blessed. Please don’t envy them coz you have a different path with them. Someday you will find that path and someday you will be successful in your life. Just believe in your thoughts, believe in yourself, believe what you wanted to do and first of all believe in God.

Lastly, I hope my quote will spread in steemit community and give them realization/inspiration to their stress. Thank you for reading my article.

Sort:  

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @cydel to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thanks :).. my another work I mispelled your name. I will tag you there

my another work I mispelled your name. I will tag you there

Ok looking forward for that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56