Video uploading plan for Steemit/DTube?

in #blog7 years ago

I have tons of videos I want to upload, but also want to give them as high of a percentage vote as I can so they stick out more. Not entirely sure what would get more attention, though: Bulk uploads all at once, or more spread out and higher voted? What do you all think (assuming anyone sees this post lol)

Sort:  

Any time you post more than twice a day it will generally hit peoples voting power a bit hard.

That's what I figured as well. Hard to find a balance that doesn't veer me off into being stuck in a backlog :P

It just means you make around the same amount regardless of how much you upload.

I see some not popular videos uploaded on dtube are hard to play , probably you have to host the own channel with webtorrent client specifically made for d.tube, so your uploaded videos will be "permanent".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46