Blog Post: 4/26/18, 1:23AM

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Hey y'all, I wanted to write a quick post for the express purpose of having something to upvote before I go to bed. So, I want to write about a little bit of stuff in case anyone cares enough to read my blog. :)


Streaming

If you haven't looked at my Schedule, then I'll just tell you that I'll be streaming from 12PM to 12AM for the rest of the week until Sunday, and Sunday Runday will start at 10AM as always, and I will be streaming until about at least 8PM or so on Monday, in an attempt to be successful on the StreamMe Board as I have been usurped by two people that manipulate the system to get ahead of me, and it is very possible for me to win if I stream a lot and have a lot of people back me up. So, I'd really like if you can help me out! :)

Speedrunning

I want to do more grind seshes and add a few more things to the list of games I'll speedrun. I'm not quite sure what I want to do quite yet, but Doom will probably be on the list. Most likely No Rest for the Living UV Max. If you have recommendations from my Speedrun page if you have any recommendations.

The Rock Block

I'm gonna put this on hold since I'm getting a little tired of it for the time being, and I don't want to burn myself too hard before the X Re-release. I'll still play a bit for PBs, but not as much. Sowwy! :)

Moving

So I've begun more of the moving process, I don't have a set date for it yet but it will most likely be within the next 40 or so days, so expect some potential downtime when it happens!

Crypto

STEEM is bopping up and down so much, and it's crazy. I really hope it can hit $4+ as an internal price in a stable way, since it will make the next few months sooo much easier for me. My other coins are doing pretty good, too. For those wondering, my main positions other than STEEM are XRP, PBL, SNOV, and CAN. Wish me luck! :D


Anyways, bed time. If you have any recommendations, requests, or anything to say, let me know :)

Sort:  

Kill the usurpers!

raidDiePiggy

Uh huh, because you being in 4th place has little to do with you taking breaks from the stream, and even less with an actually diminished viewership. You're totally not gonna use the same bottom feeder tactics to be successful on the StreamMe board, totally not! Also, winning = 2nd place?

Remember the times where you'd be wagering with your buf on monthly over-unders with figures like 1.5 - 1.6 million LB points (sans sparkle boostahs)?

Untitled.png

My oh my, how the mighty have fallen...

Yeah yeah, also keep in mind that valuations have changed so it's not the same stuff from before, as well as the fact that pig/mew have like 10x their normal values as well.

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📈 24h📈 7d
RKTRock0.133$-2.05%0.09%
SNOVSnovio0.041$15.17%35.86%
STEEMSteem3.974$-1.0%28.91%
XRPRipple0.848$7.18%4.7%

Nice to meet you tonight, solid doom runs. Wow I'm gonna have nightmares about that piss drawing you did lol! Catch you soon.. I must blog robot voice