You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't spend for the sake of it. Do something better.

in #blog5 years ago

The black friday or black week have also hit Denmark. But our discounts is at highest 30% or something off stuff.. I think its more honest prices which have been raised before they add the discount.
I check out a few laptops 1 month or so ago, to see which one I wanted (I need it for school, which I am starting in January) and it was the same price which was crossed out and they added a 18% discount on it. Not much, but better than nothing :D

Also bought some CBD oils, which I take a few times a day, got 30% discount.

But I also only buy stuff I need. Laptop for school and cbd oils for my adhd and sleep.

Sort:  

It's good if you can plan for something like that. I would call it smart shopping when you need something and try to get a better price on it than the impulsive buying i see from a lot of people.

I like to think I am smart when it comes to money :p
But ye, I get it.
The unnessecery amount of items people buy is insane x)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.53
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71