You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HERES A CHALLENGE FOR YOU TO DO TOMORROW 👇

in #blog6 years ago

I started this change with myself 3 years ago. I went from a mindset of "hating" everybody and be annoyed by everybody to help people when they need help (it can be an old lady in the supermarket) and also instead of being annoyed by people thinking about what they deal with and if its teenager being loud in a train instead of being annoyed and not doing anything. Just think about them being at a differeny concert than you its way more fun :D

Sort:  

This comment has received a 13.89 % upvote from @sharkbank thanks to: @cwow2.

That's awesome man...yeah, im guilty of it myself . I do help out when people need but i just feel like i could do more. I feel like EVERYONE could do a little more

Ye true. Its a fine balance not to focus help on you some :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64536.58
ETH 2626.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83