You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's ok to not get offended by everything.

in #blog6 years ago

Well said.
Yes people get so offended about anything its so retarded.

I grew up listening to Eminem and watching Bam Margera. So I do and say what I want, when I want. This can be good or bad, but at least I aint offended haha.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Used to love bam. His show was way better than jackass by itself. My teen years I was very into hip hop. All the 90's were savage but I can't see any of it making the radio now. Eminem, dmx, Tupac. .....
I don't think we can be offended by anything after growing up through that.

Posted using Partiko Android

Excatly :D
I have seen every show Bam have made and his movies I love it :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Those were the good days. Tv just isn't the same anymore now that you can't show live child endangerment.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes hehe.
Tv is shit. I haven't had tv while I have lived on my own, so 7 years. Its useless now.

Children shows are so bad. They dont learn anything from it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28