You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Progress Report - February 2018

in #blog6 years ago

Nice progress.

The app business is tough to get right. I once had 40 apps in the Apple app store and had only one success. If you do not have a funnel into the app store, it will be hard to increase the downloads. It is all about visibility. You can have the best app in the world, if too few people see it, you will not make money. Are you working on a sales funnel?

What DAPP for EOS are you working on? Curious :)

Sort:  

Yes, I gave up on apps in the App store. I just leave them there, but don't even update them anymore. It's too time-consuming and I 'd rather work on something else for now.

I'll build something similar to King of the Ether, but with a better UI, to get started with EOS.

I have quite a few of these smaller project ideas in mind for EOS that I want to build :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79