You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A TERRORIFIC SLEEP PARALYSIS EPISODE

in #blog6 years ago

It is a very common disorder! There are many things that influence for this to happen, stress, nutrition, I wrote a while ago about that topic !!! It is very broad.

Sort:  

Hi @cupido24;
Yes, It occurs to at least 60% of people. The good thing is that, over the years, we learn to deal with this.
I read your post and I realized you have had some episodes. I hope you already know how to handle it.
Thanks for your comment.

if they are very bad episodes !!! I have been able to control them and how did you manage to do it?

Well, I got used to those episodes. I just start to think they are hallucinations, I relax my body and try to move a finger or toe. That's what I do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36