I need silence

in #blog6 years ago

web_thinkstockpho_big_t_2.jpg

Today is one of those days when I have nothing to write because I can not concentrate, but I must share without questioning what I think and feel.

Lately I realized that I need silence for everything. All those who write poems, letters, songs, paint an image or use some art, require great concentration and sincerely what allows that concentration is silence (or at least for me and for those who are like me "distracted")

Silence is peace and serenity, and allow thoughts to flow, clarity to arrive, what you want to express through any art, show it as you want without saying a single word. Music (although many see it as entertainment) for the artists that compose it, is a very important form of expression. Singing, playing a musical instrument, they do not do it because they do it, they do it because it comes from the soul.

Writing is free and liberating. If you do not believe me, practice and when you are sad or angry, take a pencil and a sheet of paper, write down everything you want to say and can not say, tell your sheet of paper your feelings as if you were doing it with a real friend , and soon you will feel calm.

So my question is: is it really so difficult to keep silent when an artist is focused? Ask yourself if it is necessary to interrupt your concentration just because you want to say something, insignificant or unimportant.

If you see a concentrated artist simply, be quiet! He will thank you more than you imagine. Be tolerant and sit down to see the power to express yourself without the need to speak or shout.

woman-1476320_960_720.jpg

Sort:  

That's truly necessary!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87