You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I ♥ LIFE – BUCKET LIST CHALLENGE ACCEPTED

in #blog6 years ago

What is the drop zone?

I also want a family car! OwO A little bus for all my lovely ones to explore the world.

I noticed that many of your dreams are to help your family and travel. I suppose that your ideal lifestyle would be to be on the run and send money to your family and come back to visit every once in a while.

At the same time, I have not thought much of staying here in Venezuela. I don't have ambitions such as completing this or that home, of buying a car here, etc. I'm already foreseeing my life in another country, even though it's hard to make enough to live off the internet.

How are your plans to travel the world this year?

Sort:  

You'll make a bucket list too? Would love to read it.

A bus sounds great too. How many are you in the family? You mentioned a bus so that must mean a lot. ^^

Which country are yah planning to go and live in? ^^

One country this year. Hahaha can't afford loads. ^^ planning to go back to Hong Kong by end of this year. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48