My Story with Partiko

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Partiko is an amazing application for the cellphone which give you access to the Steem Blockchain. Now my experience with Partiko has been a great one so far, I must admit it didn't start out so great.
First I kept seeing "spam" messages from many different people trying to get me to download the app. Download an app I thought was scammy and I didn't want any part of it. But after a few days of seeing these messages I decided to look into it. Because to be quite honest an app used to post on the steem blockchain is much more convenient than using the browser on a cellphone.
So I looked at rhe reviews and decided to give the app a try and I wasn't disappointed.
Then out of no where the Partiko development team hit there users like BAMM, among many updates and improvements you can now claim your rewards on the Partiko application.
I am not sure what other great things will come from this team but I do know I am sticking around to find out.
Download Partiko today and thank me tomorrow!

Posted using Partiko Android

received_10209992769375229 (1).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61