You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time Management. Making Time

in #blog7 years ago

Thanks for the article dood... another good one. I really enjoy reading the ones were you just talk about whats going on in the doods life :-) I think people like to read about the normal stuff that goes on with people just as much as anything else.. Time management has been very difficult for me lately as I have recently discovered a whole new area to explore ie social media... you are right...balance is the key to all aspects of our lives dood... thanks for reminding me that :-)

Sort:  

Thanks, I've been trying to post more personal content lately. So many different people from so many different places it is fun reading and learning about our different cultures and how we all spend our days.

It really is incredible how much time social media can take. It's so important to try and balance that in our day to day lives and not let it completely over power us. I know every so often I have to step back and analyze how much time I'm spending on my social accounts. Thanks for commenting and steem on :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82