You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing habits and consistency

in #blog6 years ago

Thanks for the tips. I just started on a daily writing habit. Hopefully, it can help improve my writing, both in quality and consistency. Coming up with a list of topics is also helping since its one less thing I have to think about.

Sort:  

Yeah that is a good mindset getting into a daily writing habit!!!

Very nice of you to already haev a list of topics with you so indeed that is less one thing to think about and have problems.


This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Yeah, its thinking about topics that really take my time and sometimes even takes away my motivation. The freewrites here in Steemit are also helping cause it chooses the topics for me and helps me stick to the writing. Although, its still early days cause I'm only Day 5 into this habit. Wish me luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63977.42
ETH 2760.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65