30 Days of CryptoCatz Blog #3

in #blog6 years ago

A rainy Hello from the Netherlands!

Today was a rather doom & gloomy day.
After a few (very) lucky days filled with
sunshine, we today got visited by,
my good old friend (not),
Rain.
Yuk!
20180328_172123.jpg

Go away!

I'm besties with Sun,
she has such a warming personality,
and always brightens up my day
when she's around.
You weren't even invited today?!
Why always "just show up" unexpected?
So rude? And if it was just for an hour
here and there, I would not even mind
so much, but you just, can't, seem, to,
leave!

ugh!

And then to come out with the
same old same old excuses,

Mother Earth needs me

or,

Without me, plants can't grow

blah blahh freakin blahhh!

Narcissistic much?
No, I don't want you here,
my dog certainly does not
want you here, please,

Rain Rain
go away
I don't want you
here today
Go take a hike
do what you like
make sure it's
faaaarrrrr away

Sun Sun
please, just come
and visit for a while
I need you here,
don't disapear?
You always
make me, smile..

Yup!

It's a clear case of pre-summer-bluess

If you made it this far

Thank you for reading my rant,
hopefully the sun is shinning,
wherever you are 🌞🌞🌞
Have a great day,

Love,

U5dtVikLJWFLRUdJnYudsui6FReCTgq_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

This post has received a 100% upvote from @zerotoherobot!

@zerotoherobot strives to climb from the bottom to the top, hence zero to hero. Just send the specified amount on the bot's profile page and receive a 100% upvote.

Current steem power of the bot
49.505 SP

Current specified amount to send
0.002 STEEM/SBD

If you're interested click here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83