Sort:  

I have never been a fan of sugar in my coffee. Completely ruins it in my opinion. My wife is very resistant to the idea ... totally. You nailed that for sure. I like it better too because it stays hot. Sitting on my rainy porch today,,, it was a good day to start ! I will work on her but I don’t think she is gonna go for it, but still, that still means the cream will last twice as long with me quitting it .... much better

Experiment by reducing the cream in her coffee. Slowly wean her off and if she doesn't complain you may have a winner. I have my doubts though.

I have my doubts too. I have a pretty nice gaggia classic espresso maker with a gaggia burr grinder that makes some pretty decent espresso ... that may help but I do think it’s futile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63